Are you a fan of Golden Books? The first 6 episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga--The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi--are retold in the Star Wars Little Golden Books Library Boxed Set! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of 6 Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages! Measures about 8-inches tall x 6 3/5-inches wide. Ages 10 and up.

Star Wars Little Golden Books Library Boxed Set

SKU: 9780736434706
$29.99 Regular Price
$26.99Sale Price
  • Temporarily Out of Stock

© 2020 by The Vending Lot, a Sunset Corporation of America, Inc. (SCA) Media & Entertainment Company

1928 The Woods II

Cherry Hill NJ 08003

(856) 685-7154

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Your California Privacy Rights | Europe Safe Harbor | FAQ

Don Lichterman Entertainment & Media Company, The Vending Lot Entertainment & Collectibles Store!